SLiM Workshop: 4–8 November 2019, NYC  

Dates: 4–8 November 2019

Institution: CUNY (City University of New York), Columbia University, and AMNH (the American Museum of Natural History)

Host: Michael Hickerson, Connor French, Brian Smith, and Deren Eaton

Apply to:,,,,

Application deadline: 20 September 2019

Notes: Attendees must bring their own Mac laptop (perhaps – not finalized yet)

Attendees: to be determined

See the information for attendees for more information on how to apply, hardware and software requirements, etc.

See the SLiM home page for listings of upcoming workshops